Mitglieder der GRÜNEN-Ratsfraktion

Heribert Schiebener (Co-Fraktionsvorsitzender)

 

Adresse: Drosselweg 8, 53359 Rheinbach

Tel.: 0160/5407531

Mail: heribert.schiebener@gruene-rheinbach.de

Stephan Bogert

Mail: stephan.bogert@gruene-rheinbach.de

Dr. Nils Lenke

 

Adresse: Waldblick 33, 53359 Rheinbach

Mail: nils.lenke@gruene-rheinbach.de

Axel Nagel

Adresse: Neukirchener Str. 17, 53359 Rheinbach

Tel: 02226/6485

Mail: axel.nagel@gruene-rheinbach.de

Deborah Rupprecht

Mail: deborah.rupprecht@gruene-rheinbach.de

Urte Seiffert-Schollmeyer

Adresse: Meisenweg 16, 53359 Rheinbach

Mail: urte.seiffert@gruene-rheinbach.de

Rita Steglich

Mail: rita.steglich@gruene-rheinbach.de

 

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Tobias Hasenberg

Mail: tobias.hasenberg@gruene-rheinbach.de

Handy: 0151/57384042

URL:https://www.gruene-rheinbach.de/fraktion/ratsmitglieder/